We know that lots of telcos let you roll over or carry over your unused data and calling credits but we don't offer carry over unused data, unused calling allowances or unused international minutes - sorry!
When you sign up to OVO you've got 30 days to use your data and calling allowances (or 365 days if you've signed up to OVO Data - 365). After 30 days (or as specified) you'll be recharged for another 30 days and all your benefits will be renewed.
With OVO your OVO Time allowance and standard SMS / MMS allowance is unlimited so you won't need to roll this over.
If you're not using all your data or calling it's free to change plan. You can change up or down every month (free of charge) but you need to line up your change - if you change through the month you'll lose all your unused benefits when you move to another plan with OVO.
If you want to change your plan, just get in touch and we'll be happy to do that for you.